Posted on

Vile Arts Radio Hour

From 2010: I pop up halfway through to talk movies. http://www.subcity.org/shows/thevileartsradiohour/3cfa8/

About mikehgillespie

Greetings, salutations and however you say those things in Welsh, Gaelic and German (I'll look them up later, it's my heritage). I write, or at least, I try to. As well as writing the odd movie script or play for my own amusement, I have also written published film criticism, blue chip corporate films and a Student BAFTA nominated short. I currently live in the sunshine state of Florida and am often asked terrifically mad questions about my homeland. Watch this space for more, although this particular space will have less info than my twitter or such like, so the phrase is redundant. As cliche tends to be. Not sure where I'm going with this. How are you?

Leave a comment